Enlarge text

AAA

Library Hours and Holidays

Library Hours

  • Monday, 10-5
  • Tuesday, 10-5
  • Wednesday, 10-8
  • Thursday, 10-5
  • Friday, 10-5
  • Saturday, 10-2

Holiday closings


The library is closed on the following 2017 holidays:
  • December 25 Christmas Day
 The library is closed on the following 2018 holidays:
  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 15
  • Presidents Day: Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 3
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, November 21 (closing at 2PM)
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22
  • Friday after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 23
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25